New yarns and some FOs (not by me)

I’ve been waaaaiting for a big order of yarn to come my way and it finally did! 30 skeins of Purewool, some of which are being dyed as we speak and 10 of superwash merino dk. Then, as soon as my cards come in, soon, I hope, I’ll be listing some instock yarns. Here’s the latest custom to go out:

indoor light

IMG_0557

and out

IMG_0561

 

Also, here are some of the finished items from my yarn testers.

By The Knitting Addict http://hyenacart.com/stores/theknittingaddict/

005-7

 

By Melissa Kittle’s Knits for Littles https://www.facebook.com/MelissaKittlesKnitsForLittles

MRainbowSoakerFB

bumbylongiesfsMsoakerandyarnstash008

 

 

By 2 other talented mamas

photo 4

 

GEDC1227_zps593c53e7

 

Leave a Reply

