Lots of excitement

Many exciting things going on here in the Nachomama household.

1) My lids arrived! So, I’ll be packing up the wool wash samples to send out with my yarn orders!

2) Most of the yarns I’ve dyed recently are dry or almost dry, so lots of pics coming.

3) We’ll be adding a new yarn to the line up, Mountain Meadow!!! I really love how they do things, so I’m very happy and proud of this!

4) Last night, I finished the ear warmer I’ve been working on and I’m getting close to finishing the matching scarf. These were the ones that go with the fingerless fold down mitts. It will  make a neat set. Pics coming this weekend.

Edited to add pics of the wool wash

IMG_0237

and pics of the yarns that will be going out next

IMG_0229IMG_0234IMG_0226

Leave a Reply

