More blee bloo blah

Tonight’s plan is to finish up the super awesome Cartman hat I’m making for a friend. Pics coming soon. I dyed the yarn for this. I’m very pleased with how it’s looking. Next up, I’m going to have a go at the Something Beautiful shrug, but modified to be a full sleeve, full length cardi for Big Brother, with the amazing yarn we dyed together. I’ll probably cast on for the surprise animal hat then, too. After the hat is done, I’ll get back to my pop top mittens! Then, I’ll be ready for some more customs. Oh, fall knitting, I do love you!

I’ll be hitting up a brand new yarn store, hopefully, on Friday! This is big big news!

Leave a Reply

