Catching up-a custom, stuff you can buy and a baby pic!

Here’s the pics I said I was going to put up.

First an adorable custom for my favorite photographer Amanda.

 These are shories for her little guy. I LOVE the colors of this yarn!

Next up, a plain jane soaker for baby sister for fall. I wanted something to just go under regular pants.

Here’s something for you to buy! This hat is brand new, never worn. Sized to fit a newborn. It’s cotton with a flower and a drawstring to customize the fit on teensy heads. This is machine washable on gentle (dry flat). I’m thinking $12. If you’re interested, comment here or email me at nachomamasknits@gmail.com

   

 

Last thing, remember this skirty, well here it is on baby sister! She’s so darling! It looks just perfect with her Very Hungry Caterpillar tee. I’m super excited to get more use out of this as the weather cools. I’m thinking skirty with baby legs for fall.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

