Yarn order and other ramblings

I’m super excited about some yarn I ordered last night for some upcoming customs. I super love waiting for stuff in the mail! I also just found out that my local yarn store is having a sale in a couple of weeks with everything discounted. Woot!

In knitting news, I have several items finished that I need to take pics of, a soaker for baby sister, a custom pair of shorties that are gorgeous and even a for sale item! My intention is to take pics tomorrow. I’m hoping to finish baby sister’s hat tonight, so I can take pics of that, too. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

