4th of July set for baby Rory and more

I’m a little behind on the blog, but not behind on the knitting! I finished this pair of 4th of July longies for a friend last week or the week before. I LOVE them!

Front

and back

The stripes aren’t wonky, it’s just really hard to flatten the booty out for pics. I make it nice and roomy for cloth dipes.

Also, I just finished a YYMN (your yarn, my needles) custom for a trade. I really really like the way this yarn looks.

Custom for Shandelle

They have a nice little ruffly cuff. Very girly and cute! That was my last custom until after baby comes. Now, I’ll be cranking out some stuff for baby girl! Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

