I’m on a roll! More stuff for Amanda

I love doing customs for Amanda E Photography. I get to do all sorts of new and different things, come up with my own patterns and modifications AND see my work on adorable new babies! You can see my caterpillar set on a teensy one here.

I just got done with several new items for Amanda.

Watermelon hat (yarn dyed by me)

Munchkin hat (pattern by Neanner here)

And a super stretchy hat. This will look super cute on a head. It looks sort of deflated without one and I don’t have the right sized head for try on pics around here.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CarrierMom
    May 01, 2011 @ 15:03:53

    I just love all of your creations!! They are so great, and love the colors you dye also!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

