Finished some cute cute stuff!

I just got done with a few things for my baby, a ruffle butt soaker and a skirty with a super cute butterfly edging. Pics coming when I’m less lazy. I picked up some yarn for a skirty for trade today. Tonight, I’m starting on a pair of board shorts for trade. Did I mention I’m so trade-friendly?

Here’s some pics!

Ruffle butt soaker, size newborn. This is an Evie Pants, made with Purewool, super super soft!

And the skirty, also and Evie Pants

 

Detail on the butterfly hem

And the built in soaker under the skirt

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cara
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 18:20:44

    So what can I trade you for such a cute skirtie!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

