About NachoMamasKnits

Hi! I’m NachoMama. I’ve been knitting for 10 years. I’ve recently started experimenting with dyeing yarn using non-toxic dyes. At this point, I’d like to give a go of having my own little knitting business. I’m in the process of becoming a licensed knitter of longies, shorties, skirties, soakers and bloomers. Stay tuned for more on that.

I can also do all sorts of other items, hats, socks, booties, you name it. If you’re interested in having me knit something for you, you can contact me at nachomamasknits@gmail.com for more info.

Update!

See this post for info on Evie Pants stuff.

I’m sure I’ll be updating with terms and conditions soon, too!

Leave a Reply

